Round 1

Bayern Munich - Werder Bremen08/26/2016 (Fri)20:306 - 0
Dortmund - Mainz 0508/27/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Koln - Darmstadt08/27/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 0
Frankfurt - Schalke 0408/27/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Hamburg - Ingolstadt08/27/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Augsburg - Wolfsburg08/27/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Moenchengladbach - Leverkusen08/27/2016 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Hertha - Freiburg08/28/2016 (Sun)15:302 - 1
Hoffenheim - Leipzig08/28/2016 (Sun)17:302 - 2

Round 2

Schalke 04 - Bayern Munich09/09/2016 (Fri)20:300 - 2
Darmstadt - Frankfurt09/10/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Ingolstadt - Hertha09/10/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Wolfsburg - Koln09/10/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Leverkusen - Hamburg09/10/2016 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Freiburg - Moenchengladbach09/10/2016 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Leipzig - Dortmund09/10/2016 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Werder Bremen - Augsburg09/11/2016 (Sun)15:301 - 2
Mainz 05 - Hoffenheim09/11/2016 (Sun)17:304 - 4

Round 3

Koln - Freiburg09/16/2016 (Fri)20:303 - 0
Hamburg - Leipzig09/17/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 4
Frankfurt - Leverkusen09/17/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Hoffenheim - Wolfsburg09/17/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Bayern Munich - Ingolstadt09/17/2016 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Dortmund - Darmstadt09/17/2016 (Sat)15:306 - 0
Moenchengladbach - Werder Bremen09/17/2016 (Sat)18:304 - 1
Augsburg - Mainz 0509/18/2016 (Sun)15:301 - 3
Hertha - Schalke 0409/18/2016 (Sun)17:302 - 0

Round 4

Wolfsburg - Dortmund09/20/2016 (Tue)20:001 - 5
Ingolstadt - Frankfurt09/20/2016 (Tue)20:000 - 2
Darmstadt - Hoffenheim09/20/2016 (Tue)20:001 - 1
Freiburg - Hamburg09/20/2016 (Tue)20:001 - 0
Bayern Munich - Hertha09/21/2016 (Wed)20:003 - 0
Werder Bremen - Mainz 0509/21/2016 (Wed)20:001 - 2
Leipzig - Moenchengladbach09/21/2016 (Wed)20:001 - 1
Leverkusen - Augsburg09/21/2016 (Wed)20:000 - 0
Schalke 04 - Koln09/21/2016 (Wed)20:001 - 3

Round 5

Dortmund - Freiburg09/23/2016 (Fri)20:303 - 1
Frankfurt - Hertha09/24/2016 (Sat)15:303 - 3
Moenchengladbach - Ingolstadt09/24/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 0
Mainz 05 - Leverkusen09/24/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 3
Hamburg - Bayern Munich09/24/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 1
Augsburg - Darmstadt09/24/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Werder Bremen - Wolfsburg09/24/2016 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Hoffenheim - Schalke 0409/25/2016 (Sun)15:302 - 1
Koln - Leipzig09/25/2016 (Sun)17:301 - 1

Round 6

Leipzig - Augsburg09/30/2016 (Fri)20:302 - 1
Freiburg - Frankfurt10/01/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Darmstadt - Werder Bremen10/01/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 2
Ingolstadt - Hoffenheim10/01/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Hertha - Hamburg10/01/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 0
Bayern Munich - Koln10/01/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Leverkusen - Dortmund10/01/2016 (Sat)18:302 - 0
Wolfsburg - Mainz 0510/02/2016 (Sun)15:300 - 0
Schalke 04 - Moenchengladbach10/02/2016 (Sun)17:304 - 0

Round 7

Dortmund - Hertha10/14/2016 (Fri)20:301 - 1
Hoffenheim - Freiburg10/15/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Augsburg - Schalke 0410/15/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Koln - Ingolstadt10/15/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Moenchengladbach - Hamburg10/15/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Frankfurt - Bayern Munich10/15/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 2
Werder Bremen - Leverkusen10/15/2016 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Mainz 05 - Darmstadt10/16/2016 (Sun)15:302 - 1
Wolfsburg - Leipzig10/16/2016 (Sun)17:300 - 1

Round 8

Hamburg - Frankfurt10/21/2016 (Fri)20:300 - 3
Ingolstadt - Dortmund10/22/2016 (Sat)15:303 - 3
Darmstadt - Wolfsburg10/22/2016 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Freiburg - Augsburg10/22/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Leverkusen - Hoffenheim10/22/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 3
Hertha - Koln10/22/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Bayern Munich - Moenchengladbach10/22/2016 (Sat)18:302 - 0
Leipzig - Werder Bremen10/23/2016 (Sun)15:303 - 1
Schalke 04 - Mainz 0510/23/2016 (Sun)17:303 - 0

Round 9

Moenchengladbach - Frankfurt10/28/2016 (Fri)20:300 - 0
Werder Bremen - Freiburg10/29/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 3
Augsburg - Bayern Munich10/29/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 3
Wolfsburg - Leverkusen10/29/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Mainz 05 - Ingolstadt10/29/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 0
Darmstadt - Leipzig10/29/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Dortmund - Schalke 0410/29/2016 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Hoffenheim - Hertha10/30/2016 (Sun)15:301 - 0
Koln - Hamburg10/30/2016 (Sun)17:303 - 0

Round 10

Hertha - Moenchengladbach11/04/2016 (Fri)20:303 - 0
Leverkusen - Darmstadt11/05/2016 (Sat)15:303 - 2
Ingolstadt - Augsburg11/05/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Hamburg - Dortmund11/05/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 5
Bayern Munich - Hoffenheim11/05/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Freiburg - Wolfsburg11/05/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 3
Frankfurt - Koln11/05/2016 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Leipzig - Mainz 0511/06/2016 (Sun)15:303 - 1
Schalke 04 - Werder Bremen11/06/2016 (Sun)17:303 - 1

Round 11

Leverkusen - Leipzig11/18/2016 (Fri)20:302 - 3
Mainz 05 - Freiburg11/19/2016 (Sat)15:304 - 2
Moenchengladbach - Koln11/19/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Darmstadt - Ingolstadt11/19/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 1
Augsburg - Hertha11/19/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Wolfsburg - Schalke 0411/19/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 1
Dortmund - Bayern Munich11/19/2016 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Hoffenheim - Hamburg11/20/2016 (Sun)15:302 - 2
Werder Bremen - Frankfurt11/20/2016 (Sun)17:301 - 2

Round 12

Freiburg - Leipzig11/25/2016 (Fri)20:301 - 4
Frankfurt - Dortmund11/26/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Ingolstadt - Wolfsburg11/26/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Hamburg - Werder Bremen11/26/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 2
Koln - Augsburg11/26/2016 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Moenchengladbach - Hoffenheim11/26/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Bayern Munich - Leverkusen11/26/2016 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Schalke 04 - Darmstadt11/27/2016 (Sun)15:303 - 1
Hertha - Mainz 0511/27/2016 (Sun)17:302 - 1

Round 13

Mainz 05 - Bayern Munich12/02/2016 (Fri)20:301 - 3
Dortmund - Moenchengladbach12/03/2016 (Sat)15:304 - 1
Leverkusen - Freiburg12/03/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Hoffenheim - Koln12/03/2016 (Sat)15:304 - 0
Werder Bremen - Ingolstadt12/03/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Wolfsburg - Hertha12/03/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 3
Leipzig - Schalke 0412/03/2016 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Darmstadt - Hamburg12/04/2016 (Sun)15:300 - 2
Augsburg - Frankfurt12/04/2016 (Sun)17:301 - 1

Round 14

Frankfurt - Hoffenheim12/09/2016 (Fri)20:300 - 0
Ingolstadt - Leipzig12/10/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Hamburg - Augsburg12/10/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Freiburg - Darmstadt12/10/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Koln - Dortmund12/10/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Bayern Munich - Wolfsburg12/10/2016 (Sat)15:305 - 0
Hertha - Werder Bremen12/10/2016 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Moenchengladbach - Mainz 0512/11/2016 (Sun)15:301 - 0
Schalke 04 - Leverkusen12/11/2016 (Sun)17:300 - 1

Round 15

Hoffenheim - Dortmund12/16/2016 (Fri)20:302 - 2
Augsburg - Moenchengladbach12/17/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Werder Bremen - Koln12/17/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Leipzig - Hertha12/17/2016 (Sat)15:302 - 0
Schalke 04 - Freiburg12/17/2016 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Mainz 05 - Hamburg12/17/2016 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Wolfsburg - Frankfurt12/17/2016 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Darmstadt - Bayern Munich12/18/2016 (Sun)15:300 - 1
Leverkusen - Ingolstadt12/18/2016 (Sun)17:301 - 2

Round 16

Frankfurt - Mainz 0512/20/2016 (Tue)20:003 - 0
Hamburg - Schalke 0412/20/2016 (Tue)20:002 - 1
Moenchengladbach - Wolfsburg12/20/2016 (Tue)20:001 - 2
Dortmund - Augsburg12/20/2016 (Tue)20:001 - 1
Hoffenheim - Werder Bremen12/21/2016 (Wed)20:001 - 1
Ingolstadt - Freiburg12/21/2016 (Wed)20:001 - 2
Koln - Leverkusen12/21/2016 (Wed)20:001 - 1
Bayern Munich - Leipzig12/21/2016 (Wed)20:003 - 0
Hertha - Darmstadt12/21/2016 (Wed)20:002 - 0

Round 17

Freiburg - Bayern Munich01/20/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 2
Schalke 04 - Ingolstadt01/21/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Darmstadt - Moenchengladbach01/21/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Werder Bremen - Dortmund01/21/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Augsburg - Hoffenheim01/21/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Wolfsburg - Hamburg01/21/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Leipzig - Frankfurt01/21/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 0
Leverkusen - Hertha01/22/2017 (Sun)15:303 - 1
Mainz 05 - Koln01/22/2017 (Sun)17:300 - 0

Round 18

Schalke 04 - Frankfurt01/27/2017 (Fri)20:300 - 1
Leipzig - Hoffenheim01/28/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Darmstadt - Koln01/28/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 6
Werder Bremen - Bayern Munich01/28/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Ingolstadt - Hamburg01/28/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Wolfsburg - Augsburg01/28/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Leverkusen - Moenchengladbach01/28/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 3
Freiburg - Hertha01/29/2017 (Sun)15:302 - 1
Mainz 05 - Dortmund01/29/2017 (Sun)17:301 - 1

Round 19

Hamburg - Leverkusen02/03/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 0
Hoffenheim - Mainz 0502/04/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 0
Koln - Wolfsburg02/04/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Hertha - Ingolstadt02/04/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Bayern Munich - Schalke 0402/04/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Moenchengladbach - Freiburg02/04/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 0
Dortmund - Leipzig02/04/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Augsburg - Werder Bremen02/05/2017 (Sun)15:303 - 2
Frankfurt - Darmstadt02/05/2017 (Sun)17:302 - 0

Round 20

Mainz 05 - Augsburg02/10/2017 (Fri)20:302 - 0
Darmstadt - Dortmund02/11/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Werder Bremen - Moenchengladbach02/11/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 1
Ingolstadt - Bayern Munich02/11/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Leverkusen - Frankfurt02/11/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 0
Leipzig - Hamburg02/11/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 3
Schalke 04 - Hertha02/11/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 0
Wolfsburg - Hoffenheim02/12/2017 (Sun)15:302 - 1
Freiburg - Koln02/12/2017 (Sun)17:302 - 1

Round 21

Augsburg - Leverkusen02/17/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 3
Dortmund - Wolfsburg02/18/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 0
Hertha - Bayern Munich02/18/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Hoffenheim - Darmstadt02/18/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 0
Frankfurt - Ingolstadt02/18/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Mainz 05 - Werder Bremen02/18/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Hamburg - Freiburg02/18/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 2
Moenchengladbach - Leipzig02/19/2017 (Sun)15:301 - 2
Koln - Schalke 0402/19/2017 (Sun)17:301 - 1

Round 22

Wolfsburg - Werder Bremen02/24/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 2
Darmstadt - Augsburg02/25/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Freiburg - Dortmund02/25/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 3
Leipzig - Koln02/25/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Bayern Munich - Hamburg02/25/2017 (Sat)15:308 - 0
Leverkusen - Mainz 0502/25/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Hertha - Frankfurt02/25/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 0
Ingolstadt - Moenchengladbach02/26/2017 (Sun)15:300 - 2
Schalke 04 - Hoffenheim02/26/2017 (Sun)17:301 - 1

Round 23

Augsburg - Leipzig03/03/2017 (Fri)20:302 - 2
Werder Bremen - Darmstadt03/04/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 0
Koln - Bayern Munich03/04/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 3
Mainz 05 - Wolfsburg03/04/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Dortmund - Leverkusen03/04/2017 (Sat)15:306 - 2
Hoffenheim - Ingolstadt03/04/2017 (Sat)15:305 - 2
Moenchengladbach - Schalke 0403/04/2017 (Sat)18:304 - 2
Frankfurt - Freiburg03/05/2017 (Sun)15:301 - 2
Hamburg - Hertha03/05/2017 (Sun)17:301 - 0

Round 24

Leverkusen - Werder Bremen03/10/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 1
Hertha - Dortmund03/11/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Leipzig - Wolfsburg03/11/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 1
Darmstadt - Mainz 0503/11/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Freiburg - Hoffenheim03/11/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Bayern Munich - Frankfurt03/11/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 0
Ingolstadt - Koln03/11/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 2
Schalke 04 - Augsburg03/12/2017 (Sun)15:303 - 0
Hamburg - Moenchengladbach03/12/2017 (Sun)17:302 - 1

Round 25

Dortmund - Ingolstadt03/17/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 0
Hoffenheim - Leverkusen03/18/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Werder Bremen - Leipzig03/18/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 0
Augsburg - Freiburg03/18/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Koln - Hertha03/18/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 2
Wolfsburg - Darmstadt03/18/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Frankfurt - Hamburg03/18/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Mainz 05 - Schalke 0403/19/2017 (Sun)15:300 - 1
Moenchengladbach - Bayern Munich03/19/2017 (Sun)17:300 - 1

Round 26

Hertha - Hoffenheim03/31/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 3
Hamburg - Koln04/01/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Schalke 04 - Dortmund04/01/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Leipzig - Darmstadt04/01/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 0
Bayern Munich - Augsburg04/01/2017 (Sat)15:306 - 0
Freiburg - Werder Bremen04/01/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 5
Frankfurt - Moenchengladbach04/01/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Ingolstadt - Mainz 0504/02/2017 (Sun)15:302 - 1
Leverkusen - Wolfsburg04/02/2017 (Sun)17:303 - 3

Round 27

Koln - Frankfurt04/04/2017 (Tue)20:001 - 0
Werder Bremen - Schalke 0404/04/2017 (Tue)20:003 - 0
Hoffenheim - Bayern Munich04/04/2017 (Tue)20:001 - 0
Dortmund - Hamburg04/04/2017 (Tue)20:003 - 0
Augsburg - Ingolstadt04/05/2017 (Wed)20:002 - 3
Darmstadt - Leverkusen04/05/2017 (Wed)20:000 - 2
Mainz 05 - Leipzig04/05/2017 (Wed)20:002 - 3
Moenchengladbach - Hertha04/05/2017 (Wed)20:001 - 0
Wolfsburg - Freiburg04/05/2017 (Wed)20:000 - 1

Round 28

Frankfurt - Werder Bremen04/07/2017 (Fri)20:302 - 2
Freiburg - Mainz 0504/08/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Hamburg - Hoffenheim04/08/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Koln - Moenchengladbach04/08/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 3
Schalke 04 - Wolfsburg04/08/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 1
Leipzig - Leverkusen04/08/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Bayern Munich - Dortmund04/08/2017 (Sat)18:304 - 1
Hertha - Augsburg04/09/2017 (Sun)15:302 - 0
Ingolstadt - Darmstadt04/09/2017 (Sun)17:303 - 2

Round 29

Dortmund - Frankfurt04/15/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Mainz 05 - Hertha04/15/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Leipzig - Freiburg04/15/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 0
Hoffenheim - Moenchengladbach04/15/2017 (Sat)15:305 - 3
Augsburg - Koln04/15/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Wolfsburg - Ingolstadt04/15/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 0
Leverkusen - Bayern Munich04/15/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Werder Bremen - Hamburg04/16/2017 (Sun)15:302 - 1
Darmstadt - Schalke 0404/16/2017 (Sun)17:302 - 1

Round 30

Koln - Hoffenheim04/21/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 1
Frankfurt - Augsburg04/22/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 1
Ingolstadt - Werder Bremen04/22/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 4
Hamburg - Darmstadt04/22/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Hertha - Wolfsburg04/22/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Bayern Munich - Mainz 0504/22/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 2
Moenchengladbach - Dortmund04/22/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 3
Freiburg - Leverkusen04/23/2017 (Sun)15:302 - 1
Schalke 04 - Leipzig04/23/2017 (Sun)17:301 - 1

Round 31

Leverkusen - Schalke 0404/28/2017 (Fri)20:301 - 4
Darmstadt - Freiburg04/29/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 0
Werder Bremen - Hertha04/29/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 0
Leipzig - Ingolstadt04/29/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Mainz 05 - Moenchengladbach04/29/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 2
Dortmund - Koln04/29/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Wolfsburg - Bayern Munich04/29/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 6
Augsburg - Hamburg04/30/2017 (Sun)15:304 - 0
Hoffenheim - Frankfurt04/30/2017 (Sun)17:301 - 0

Round 32

Koln - Werder Bremen05/05/2017 (Fri)20:304 - 3
Bayern Munich - Darmstadt05/06/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 0
Dortmund - Hoffenheim05/06/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Moenchengladbach - Augsburg05/06/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Ingolstadt - Leverkusen05/06/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Frankfurt - Wolfsburg05/06/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Hertha - Leipzig05/06/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 4
Hamburg - Mainz 0505/07/2017 (Sun)15:300 - 0
Freiburg - Schalke 0405/07/2017 (Sun)17:302 - 0

Round 33

Leipzig - Bayern Munich05/13/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 5
Freiburg - Ingolstadt05/13/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Darmstadt - Hertha05/13/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 2
Werder Bremen - Hoffenheim05/13/2017 (Sat)15:303 - 5
Augsburg - Dortmund05/13/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Mainz 05 - Frankfurt05/13/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 2
Leverkusen - Koln05/13/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 2
Schalke 04 - Hamburg05/13/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Wolfsburg - Moenchengladbach05/13/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1

Round 34

Moenchengladbach - Darmstadt05/20/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 2
Hertha - Leverkusen05/20/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 6
Dortmund - Werder Bremen05/20/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 3
Bayern Munich - Freiburg05/20/2017 (Sat)15:304 - 1
Frankfurt - Leipzig05/20/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 2
Hoffenheim - Augsburg05/20/2017 (Sat)15:300 - 0
Ingolstadt - Schalke 0405/20/2017 (Sat)15:301 - 1
Hamburg - Wolfsburg05/20/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 1
Koln - Mainz 0505/20/2017 (Sat)15:302 - 0

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC 2016/17